Band Members perform and win at KSHAA State Solo & Ensemble Festival


Congratulations to these band members who received 1 and 2 ratings during their performance at the KSHSAA State Solo & Ensemble Festival.

Those receiving a 1 Rating are Cole Hoover, James Hyun, Margaret Hubble, Lindsay Lanaman, Jacob Springer, Sunny Kim, Crystal Park, Mitchell English, Brian Nam, Cheetan Parthiban, Katie Kirwan, Steven Schmoll, Anna Olander, and Rose Muldoon. Students who received a 2 Rating include Kyle Connolly, Grace Perry, Jeffrey Cain, Jacob Peterson, and Madison Hines.