Quill and Scroll Inductions

Quill and Scroll Inductions

On Thurs. April 30, the Quill and Scroll National Honor Society inducted seventeen new members. All are current staff members of either Newspaper or Yearbook.

Congratulations to the following inductees:

Kimberly Apuzzo

Isaad Brinkman

Julia Byrne

Jaxson Dubinsky

Hannah Ellington

Lila Johnson

Cooper Kinley

Caroline Lee

Monica Melber

Sarah Park

Gabriella Prawoto

Grant Sharples

Marilyn Stickler

Andie Sweeney

Kylie Sweeney

Annie Turner

Kate Wilkerson